To create a peaceful and orderly school environment and atmosphere,
deepen students’ understanding of the country’s development and national security,
enhance students’ sense of national identity,
and nurture students as good law-abiding citizens.

Committee Members


  • Mr. Shum Kai Shing (Principal)

  • Members:

  • Ms. Lo Mei Yee Aideo (Vice-principal)
  • Mr. Wong Wai Ming (Vice-principal)
  • Ms. Wong Oi Man (Assistant Principal)
  • Mr. Leung Ping Kuen (Discipline Master)

Committee Annual Plan

Scope of Work